VD GBJ Bygg
Staffan Dahlström
0470-74 88 52
0705-92 76 52
staffan@gbjbygg.se
VD GBJ Bygg Väst
Fredrik Dahlström
0735-95 80 60
fredrik@gbjbygg.se
Ansvarig GBJ Bygg Kalmar
Johan Bursell
070-316 90 41
johan.bursell@gbjbygg.se
Ansvarig GBJ Bygg Värnamo
Daniel Johansson
0701-97 43 40
daniel.johansson@gbjbygg.se
VD GBJ Bostadsutveckling
Johan Sahlén
0739-14 86 77
johan.sahlen@gbjbygg.se
Ansvarig GBJ Bygg Jönköping
Jonas Hallemyr
0701-60 90 34
jonas@gbjbygg.se
Administrativt Ansvarig
Catharina Lundin Haglund
0709-14 80 55
catharina@gbjbygg.se
Ekonomiansvarig
Ulrika Svensson
070-456 69 19
ulrika.svensson@gbjbygg.se
Ekonomi
Carina Persson
0470-74 88 56
carina@gbjbygg.se
Ekonomi
Frida Bursell
076-311 66 93
frida.bursell@gbjbygg.se
Administration / ekonomi
Katarina Torstensson
0470-74 88 54
katarina@gbjbygg.se
Administration / ekonomi
Christin Nilsson
0733-86 42 96
christin.nilsson@gbjbygg.se
Povel kvalitet- och miljösystem
Olle Andersson
0709-98 87 90
olle@gbjbygg.se
Hyresrätter uthyrning Växjö & Alvesta
Johanna Dahlström
0762-91 92 99
johanna@gbjbygg.se
Sälj/projektkoordinator
Erika Dahlström
0470-74 88 51
erika@gbjbygg.se
Sälj/Projektkoordinator
Fredrik Hansen
070-520 09 70
fredrik.hansen@gbjbygg.se
Projektkoordinator
Joel Wallgren
072-644 55 33
joel.wallgren@gbjbygg.se
Projektkoordinator
Marie Karlsson
0470-74 88 55
marie.karlsson@gbjbygg.se
Projektkoordinator
Linda Isaksson
0708-90 22 46
linda.isaksson@gbjbygg.se
Marknad/Projektkoordinator
Rebecka Haglund
073-390 89 40
rebecka.haglund@gbjbygg.se
Marknad/Grafisk produktion
Martin Ivarsson
0709-14 80 20
martin.ivarsson@gbjbygg.se
VD GBJ Bygg
Staffan Dahlström
0470-74 88 52
0705-92 76 52
staffan@gbjbygg.se
Arbetschef GBJ Bygg Växjö
Mauro Rupnik
0705-89 98 31
mauro@gbjbygg.se
Arbetschef GBJ Bygg Växjö
Christian Ewert
0707-43 62 23
christian@gbjbygg.se
Projektansvarig GBJ Bygg Växjö
Henrik Berg
0765-40 05 33
henrik.berg@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning/kalkyl GBJ Bygg Växjö
Lars-Åke Andersson
0470-74 88 57
070-197 42 12
lars-ake@gbjbygg.se
Markavdelning GBJ Bygg Växjö
Stefan Gustavsson
0739-14 86 60
stefan@gbjbygg.se
Verkstadsansvarig GBJ Bygg Växjö
Magnus Fransson
0709-14 80 58
magnus.fransson@gbjbygg.se
Byggservice GBJ Bygg Växjö
Marcus Dahlström
0470-74 88 53
marcus@gbjbygg.se
Byggservice GBJ Bygg Växjö
Kim Eriksson
0733-90 95 06
kim.eriksson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Växjö
Carl-Martin Björk De Farfalla
070-956 05 79
carl.bjork@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Växjö
Rebecka Dahlström
0706-95 75 82
rebecka@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Växjö
Niclas Gustavsson
0733-92 42 80
niclas.gustavsson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Växjö
Henrik Johansson
0761-48 97 00
henrik@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Växjö
Mattias Karlsson
0726 – 44 22 99
mattias.karlsson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Växjö
Jonas Paulsson
0709-14 83 61
jonas.paulsson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Växjö
Tim Thim
073-759 80 50
tim.thim@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Växjö
Patrik Wiklund
076-189 12 46
patrik.wiklund@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Växjö
Carl-Johan Tvede
072-644 52 40
carl-johan.tvede@gbjbygg.se
Ansvarig GBJ Bygg Värnamo
Daniel Johansson
0701-97 43 40
daniel.johansson@gbjbygg.se
Byggservice / Projektledning GBJ Bygg Värnamo
Staffan Svensson
0701-99 19 44
staffan.svensson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Värnamo
Joachim Sandholst
072-388 41 99
joachim.sandholst@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Värnamo
Jakob Sjölin
0701-60 07 02
jakob.sjolin@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Värnamo
Ton Van Rooijen
0709-354 210
ton@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Värnamo
Dan Ljunggren
0706-12 50 83
dan@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Värnamo
Gustav Wernersson
0701-60 07 01
gustav.wernersson@gbjbygg.se
Ansvarig GBJ Bygg Jönköping
Jonas Hallemyr
0701-60 90 34
jonas@gbjbygg.se
Affärsutveckling GBJ Bygg Jönköping
Claes Junefelt
0790-77 10 11
claes.junefelt@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Jönköping
Leif Andersson
0730-77 46 65
leif.andersson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Jönköping
Peter Appelquist
072-644 48 36
peter.appelquist@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Jönköping
Bengt Eklöf
070-333 02 93
bengt.eklof@gbjbygg.se
Byggservice / Projektledning GBJ Bygg Jönköping
Thomas Flor
072-644 48 12
thomas.flor@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Jönköping
Petri Hätälä Marklund
072-644 43 88
petri.hatala@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Jönköping
Peter Jonsson
0705-91 56 03
peter.jonsson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledare GBJ Bygg Jönköping
Peter Karlsson
070-336 53 92
peter.karlsson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Jönköping
George Nisan
0726-44 50 54
george.nisan@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Jönköping
Emil Gustafsson
072-644 52 71
emil.gustafsson@gbjbygg.se
VD GBJ Bygg Väst
Fredrik Dahlström
0735-95 80 60
fredrik@gbjbygg.se
Arbetschef GBJ Bygg Väst
Håkan Sibbesson
0709-56 06 50
hakan.sibbesson@gbjbygg.se
Kalkyl / inköp GBJ Bygg Väst
Thomas Petersson
0729-19 21 22
thomas@gbjbygg.se
Entreprenadingenjör GBJ Bygg Väst
Kent Älmegran
0768-08 18 97
kent@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Väst
Jan Edström
0701-60 07 00
jan.edstrom@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Väst
Jan Gjertsen
0708-90 20 04
jan.gjertsen@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Väst
Bojan Ivanic
0723-88 42 61
bojan.ivanic@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Väst
Jonas Carlsson
0708-48 15 42
jonas.carlsson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Väst
Jonas Ohlsson
0723-88 42 62
jonas.m.ohlsson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Väst
Yama Schalizi
073-854 91 22
yama@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Väst
Fredrik Skyldberg
073-392 41 51
fredrik.skyldberg@gbjbygg.se
Ansvarig GBJ Bygg Kalmar
Johan Bursell
070-316 90 41
johan.bursell@gbjbygg.se
Ekonomi
Frida Bursell
076-311 66 93
frida.bursell@gbjbygg.se
VD GBJ Bostadsutveckling
Johan Sahlén
0739-14 86 77
johan.sahlen@gbjbygg.se
Entreprenadchef GBJ Bostadsutveckling
Gunnar Hilding
0708-62 27 79
gunnar.hilding@gbjbygg.se
Byggchef GBJ Bostadsutveckling
Thomas Börjesson
0733-92 42 96
thomas.borjesson@gbjbygg.se
Entreprenadingenjör/projektledare GBJ Bostadsutveckling
Tina Flodins
073-334 05 65
tina.flodins@gbjbygg.se
Projektutveckling GBJ Bostadsutveckling
Hans Fransson
0733-90 93 15
hans.fransson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning/eftermarknad
Elon Karlsson
070-890 2196
elon.karlsson@gbjbygg.se
Projektutveckling GBJ Bostadsutveckling
Per Sandberg
0709 -56 06 15
per.sandberg@gbjbygg.se