VD GBJ Bygg
Staffan Dahlström
staffan@gbjbygg.se
VD GBJ Bygg Väst
Fredrik Dahlström
fredrik@gbjbygg.se
Arbetschef GBJ Bygg Väst
Håkan Sibbesson
hakan.sibbesson@gbjbygg.se
Ansvarig GBJ Bygg Värnamo
Daniel Johansson
daniel.johansson@gbjbygg.se
Ansvarig GBJ Bygg Kalmar
Johan Bursell
johan.bursell@gbjbygg.se
VD GBJ Bostadsutveckling
Johan Sahlén
johan.sahlen@gbjbygg.se
Ansvarig GBJ Bygg Jönköping
Jonas Hallemyr
jonas@gbjbygg.se
Affärsutveckling GBJ Bygg Jönköping
Claes Junefelt
claes.junefelt@gbjbygg.se
Administrativt Ansvarig
Catharina Lundin Haglund
catharina@gbjbygg.se
Ekonomiansvarig
Ulrika Svensson
ulrika.svensson@gbjbygg.se
Ekonomi
Carina Persson
carina@gbjbygg.se
Ekonomi
Frida Bursell
frida.bursell@gbjbygg.se
Administration / ekonomi
Nina Sandström
nina.sandstrom@gbjbygg.se
Administration / ekonomi
Christin Nilsson
christin.nilsson@gbjbygg.se
Povel kvalitet- och miljösystem
Olle Andersson
olle@gbjbygg.se
Hyresrätter uthyrning Växjö & Alvesta
Johanna Dahlström
johanna@gbjbygg.se
Sälj/projektkoordinator Föräldraledig
Erika Dahlström
erika@gbjbygg.se
Sälj/Projektkoordinator
Fredrik Hansen
fredrik.hansen@gbjbygg.se
Projektkoordinator
Joel Wallgren
joel.wallgren@gbjbygg.se
Projektkoordinator
Marie Karlsson
marie.karlsson@gbjbygg.se
Projektkoordinator
Linda Isaksson
linda.isaksson@gbjbygg.se
Marknad/Projektkoordinator
Rebecka Haglund
rebecka.haglund@gbjbygg.se
Marknad/Grafisk produktion
Martin Ivarsson
martin.ivarsson@gbjbygg.se
VD GBJ Bygg
Staffan Dahlström
staffan@gbjbygg.se
Arbetschef GBJ Bygg Växjö
Mauro Rupnik
mauro@gbjbygg.se
Arbetschef GBJ Bygg Växjö
Christian Ewert
christian@gbjbygg.se
Projektansvarig GBJ Bygg Växjö
Henrik Berg
henrik.berg@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning/kalkyl GBJ Bygg Växjö
Lars-Åke Andersson
lars-ake@gbjbygg.se
Markavdelning GBJ Bygg Växjö
Stefan Gustavsson
stefan@gbjbygg.se
Verkstadsansvarig GBJ Bygg Växjö
Magnus Fransson
magnus.fransson@gbjbygg.se
Byggservice GBJ Bygg Växjö
Marcus Dahlström
marcus@gbjbygg.se
Ansvarig Byggservice GBJ Bygg Växjö
Kim Eriksson
kim.eriksson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Växjö
Carl-Martin Björk De Farfalla
carl.bjork@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Växjö Föräldraledig
Rebecka Dahlström
rebecka@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Växjö
Niclas Gustavsson
niclas.gustavsson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Växjö
Henrik Johansson
henrik@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Växjö
Mattias Karlsson
mattias.karlsson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Växjö
Tim Thim
tim.thim@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Värnamo
Gustav Wernersson
gustav.wernersson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Växjö
Patrik Wiklund
patrik.wiklund@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Växjö
Carl-Johan Tvede
carl-johan.tvede@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg VÄXJÖ
Emil Ringdahl
emil.ringdahl@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg VÄXJÖ
Jonas Sandqvist
Jonas.sandqvist@gbjbygg.se
Ansvarig GBJ Bygg Värnamo
Daniel Johansson
daniel.johansson@gbjbygg.se
Byggservice / Projektledning GBJ Bygg Värnamo
Staffan Svensson
staffan.svensson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Värnamo
Joachim Sandholst
joachim.sandholst@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Värnamo
Jakob Sjölin
jakob.sjolin@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Värnamo
Ton Van Rooijen
ton@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Värnamo
Dan Ljunggren
dan@gbjbygg.se
Arbetschef GBJ BYGG VÄRNAMO
Alfred Gustavsson
alfred.gustavsson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Värnamo
Christian Råberg
christian.raberg@gbjbygg.se
Ansvarig GBJ Bygg Jönköping
Jonas Hallemyr
jonas@gbjbygg.se
Affärsutveckling GBJ Bygg Jönköping
Claes Junefelt
claes.junefelt@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Jönköping
Peter Appelquist
peter.appelquist@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Jönköping
Thomas Flor
thomas.flor@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Jönköping
Petri Hätälä Marklund
petri.hatala@gbjbygg.se
Byggservice / Projektledning GBJ Bygg Jönköping
Peter Jonsson
peter.jonsson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Jönköping
George Nisan
george.nisan@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Jönköping
Emil Gustafsson
emil.gustafsson@gbjbygg.se
VD GBJ Bygg Väst
Fredrik Dahlström
fredrik@gbjbygg.se
Arbetschef GBJ Bygg Väst
Håkan Sibbesson
hakan.sibbesson@gbjbygg.se
Kalkyl / inköp GBJ Bygg Väst
Thomas Petersson
thomas@gbjbygg.se
Entreprenadingenjör GBJ Bygg Väst
Kent Älmegran
kent@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Väst
Jan Edström
jan.edstrom@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Väst
Jan Gjertsen
jan.gjertsen@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Väst
Jonas Ohlsson
jonas.m.ohlsson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Väst
Yama Schalizi
yama@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ Bygg Väst
Fredrik Skyldberg
fredrik.skyldberg@gbjbygg.se
Ekonomi
Frida Bursell
frida.bursell@gbjbygg.se
Ansvarig GBJ Bygg Kalmar
Johan Bursell
johan.bursell@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning GBJ BYGG KALMAR
Peter Kling
peter.kling@gbjbygg.se
Entreprenadingenjör GBJ BYGG KALMAR
Andreas Gladh
andreas.gladh@gbjbygg.se
VD GBJ Bostadsutveckling
Johan Sahlén
johan.sahlen@gbjbygg.se
Entreprenadchef GBJ Bostadsutveckling
Gunnar Hilding
gunnar.hilding@gbjbygg.se
Byggchef GBJ Bostadsutveckling
Thomas Börjesson
thomas.borjesson@gbjbygg.se
Entreprenadingenjör/projektledare GBJ Bostadsutveckling
Tina Flodins
Projektutveckling GBJ Bostadsutveckling
Hans Fransson
hans.fransson@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning/eftermarknad
Elon Karlsson
elon.karlsson@gbjbygg.se
Projektutveckling GBJ Bostadsutveckling
Per Sandberg
per.sandberg@gbjbygg.se
Projektutveckling Väst GBJ Bostadsutveckling
Johan Wiman
johan.wiman@gbjbygg.se
Projektledning Väst GBJ Bostadsutveckling
Malin Älmegran
malin.almegran@gbjbygg.se
Projektledare GBJ Bostadsutveckling
Marcus Bengtsson
marcus.bengtsson@gbjbygg.se
Projektutveckling GBJ Bostadsutveckling
Fanny Håkansson
fanny.hakansson@gbjbygg.se
Eftermarknads-/fastighetsansvarig GBJ Bostadsutveckling
Staffan Johansson
staffan.johansson@gbjbygg.se
Ekonomi GBJ Bostadsutveckling
Maria Nyström
maria.nystrom@gbjbygg.se